SPLASH 2022
Mon 5 - Sat 10 December 2022 Auckland, New Zealand
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 3 Oct 2022 Onward! EssaysNotification
Wed 5 Oct 2022 UnsoundNotification
Wed 5 Oct 2022 PLMWAcceptance & Funding Notification (Tentative)
Wed 5 Oct 2022 VMILAuthor Notification
Fri 7 Oct 2022 HATRAAuthor notification
Mon 10 Oct 2022 GPCEFinal Notification
Mon 10 Oct 2022 FTSCSNotification due
Mon 10 Oct 2022 REBLSNotification
Tue 11 Oct 2022 SLEArtifact submissions
Sat 15 Oct 2022 SLECamera-ready (for both rounds)
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Doctoral SymposiumCamera-Ready Deadline
Fri 21 Oct 2022 DLSCamera ready deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 REBLSCamera-ready Deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 PAINTCamera-ready
Mon 24 Oct 2022 LIVECamera-Ready Deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 SLEArtifact kick-the-tires Author response
Mon 24 Oct 2022 VMILCamera-ready Papers
Mon 24 Oct 2022 GPCECamera Ready
Mon 24 Oct 2022 FTSCSCamera-ready deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 UnsoundCamera-ready deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Onward! PapersCamera-ready submission
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Onward! EssaysCamera ready
Mon 24 Oct 2022 HATRACamera-ready
Mon 24 Oct 2022 WorkshopsWorkshop papers camera-ready deadline
Mon 24 Oct 2022 SPLASH-ECamera-ready Version Due
Fri 11 Nov 2022 SLEArtifact notification
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Doctoral SymposiumDoctoral Symposium
Tue 6 Dec 2022 LIVEWorkshopnew
Tue 6 Dec - Wed 7 Dec 2022 GPCEConference
Wed 7 Dec 2022 FTSCSWorkshop
Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec 2022 Onward! PapersConference
Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec 2022 SLEConference (TENTATIVE)
Sun 2 Oct 2022 Onward! PapersFinal notification
Sun 2 Oct 2022 PAINTNotifications
Wed 28 - Fri 30 Sep 2022 GPCEAuthor Response Period
Fri 30 Sep 2022 SLE2nd round: Notification
Fri 30 Sep 2022 PostersPoster Registration for Works Accepted at OOPSLA and Onward!
Fri 30 Sep 2022 SPLASH-ENotification of Acceptance
Thu 29 Sep 2022 LIVEDecision Notifications & Reviews Released
Wed 28 Sep 2022 SLE2nd round: Author response period (end of the rebuttal)
Wed 28 Sep 2022 GPCEReview Notification
Mon 26 Sep 2022 PLMWComplete Application for Full Consideration
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Student Research CompetitionCamera Ready
Thu 22 Sep 2022 APLAS Research ArtifactsAuthor Notification
Thu 22 Sep 2022 PostersCamera-Ready Deadline for Abstracts of Accepted Independent Posters
Wed 24 Aug 00:00 - Mon 19 Sep 00:00 2022 APLAS Research ArtifactsAuthor Response Period
Sun 18 Sep 2022 SLE2nd round: Review Notification (starting of the rebuttal)
Sun 18 Sep 2022 VMILSecond Submission Deadline (WIP and Position Papers Only)
Sun 18 Sep 2022 VMILSubmission Deadline (Research and Experience Papers)
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Onward! PapersSecond-round submission (revisions)
Fri 16 Sep 2022 UnsoundExtended Submission Deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2022 DLSFinal notification
Fri 16 Sep 2022 SAS PapersCamera Ready Deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2022 OOPSLACamera Ready Round 2
Tue 13 Sep 2022 REBLSSubmission Deadline
Sun 11 Sep 2022 FTSCSSubmission Deadline
Fri 9 Sep 2022 DLSRevisions due
Wed 7 Sep 2022 APLAS Research PapersDeadline for Final Papers
Mon 5 Sep 2022 Onward! EssaysSubmission
Mon 5 Sep 2022 Doctoral SymposiumStudent Notification (tentative date)
Fri 2 Sep 2022 SPLASH-ESubmission Deadline for Short Papers
Thu 1 Sep 2022 HATRASubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 UnsoundSubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 LIVESubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 VMILAbstract Submission Deadline (Research and Experience Papers)
Thu 1 Sep 2022 OOPSLAFinal Notification Round 2
Thu 1 Sep 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Notification Round 2
Thu 1 Sep 2022 PostersAcceptance Notification for Independent Abstract/Poster
Thu 1 Sep 2022 PAINTSubmissions
Thu 1 Sep 2022 WorkshopsPaper/abstract submission for all workshops
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Student Research CompetitionAuthor Notification
Fri 26 Aug 2022 SPLASH-ESubmission Deadline for Full Papers
Thu 25 Aug 2022 PAINTAbstracts (encouraged but not required)
Fri 19 Aug 2022 DLSNotification
Thu 18 Aug 2022 APLAS Research ArtifactsSubmission Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 PostersIndependent Abstract/Poster Submission
Mon 15 Aug 2022 OOPSLASubmission of Revisions Round 2
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumAdvisor Statements Due
Mon 15 Aug 2022 APLAS Research PapersAuthor Notification
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Onward! PapersFirst-round notification
Fri 12 Aug 2022 SLE2nd round: Paper submissions
Fri 12 Aug 2022 GPCEPaper Submission
Mon 8 Aug 2022 SLE2nd round: Abstract submissions
Mon 8 Aug 2022 GPCEAbstract Submission (Closed)
Mon 1 - Wed 3 Aug 2022 APLAS Research PapersAuthor Response Period
Mon 1 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission Deadline
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Student Research CompetitionAbstract Submission
Fri 22 - Wed 27 Jul 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsAuthor Response to Kick-the-Tires Round 2
Fri 15 Jul 2022 SAS ArtifactsAuthor Notification
Fri 15 Jul 2022 SAS PapersAuthor Notification
Tue 12 Jul 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Submission Round 2
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Onward! PapersPaper submission EXTENDED -- see main text
Fri 1 Jul 2022 DLSPaper Submission
Mon 27 - Thu 30 Jun 2022 SAS ArtifactsAuthor Response Period
Mon 27 - Thu 30 Jun 2022 SAS PapersAuthor Response Period
Thu 30 Jun 2022 OOPSLAEarly Notification Round 2
Sun 12 - Thu 16 Jun 2022 OOPSLAAuthor Response Round 2
Thu 16 Jun 2022 APLAS Research PapersPaper Submission Deadline
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Onward! PapersSubmission is open
Wed 25 May 2022 SAS ArtifactsArtifact Submission
Fri 13 May 2022 SLE1st round: Notification
Wed 4 May 2022 SAS PapersPaper Submission
Sun 1 May 2022 WorkshopsProposal Submissions
Fri 15 Apr 2022 OOPSLASubmission Deadline Round 2
Wed 13 Apr 2022 SLE1st round: Paper submissions
Wed 6 Apr 2022 SLE1st round: Abstract submissions
Fri 11 Mar 2022 OOPSLACamera Ready Round 1
Mon 28 Feb 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Notification Round 1
Fri 25 Feb 2022 OOPSLAFinal Notification Round 1
Fri 11 Feb 2022 OOPSLASubmission of Revisions Round 1
Wed 19 - Fri 21 Jan 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsAuthor Response to Kick-the-Tires Round 1
Mon 10 Jan 2022 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Submission Round 1
Thu 16 Dec 2021 OOPSLAEarly Notification Round 1
Tue 30 Nov 12:00 - Fri 3 Dec 12:00 2021 OOPSLAAuthor Response Round 1
Tue 12 Oct 2021 OOPSLASubmission Deadline Round 1